Family E-Mail Addresses
A

Linda (Taylor) Abel (GGHJ) - rabel@sisna.com
Alan Anstine - anstine@erols.com
Becky Anstine - Ranstine@aol.com
Clarence Anstine "Bob" - BobAnstine@tenethealth
Dennis Anstine - ans60@webtv.net
Deserie Anstine - Copperhead@townsqr.com
Diane Anstine - danstine@inebraska.com
Duane Anstine - DuaneandNorma@webtv.com
James C. Anstine - 112552.1266@compuserve.com
Jeff Anstine - anstine@admin.njit.edu
Jenny Anstine - kassie@worldnet.att.net.
Kathy Anstine - MKeagle99@aol.com
Kelly Anstine - kjanstine@hotmail.com
Keith Paul Anstine - kanstine@crcwnet.com
Kenneth Anstine - kanstine@aol.com
Kimberly Anstine - heelbilly2@aol.com
Lisa Anstine - lisaa@hit.net
Lowell Anstine - barb@netpluscom.com
Lee Anstine - lanstine@sprynet.com
Mike Anstine - mans459802@aol.com
Paul Anstine (GSJA)- anst@gte.net
Paul L Anstine LCpl USMC - AnstinePL@4MCD.USMC.MIL
Phil Anstine - flypper@mindspring.com
Randy Anstine - R10987@email.sps.mot.com
Rebecca Anstine (GGHB) - ranstine@aol.com
Robert Anstine - ranstine@mail.orion.org
Robert D. Anstine - gonzo@ne.uswest.net
Robert T. Anstine (GGJJ)- ranstine@dpsisolutions.com
Roger Anstine - teddibear2@juno.com
Scott Anstine - ropethemoonranch@hotmail.com
Suzanne Anstine - SAnstine@esu9.k12.ne.us
Terry Anstine - Terry.Anstine@occ.treas.gov
Tim Anstine - tanstine@neurex.com
Tom Anstine (GGJJ) - tom_anstine@compuware.com
 

B

Janet Bauer - jbauer@wyoming.com
Debbie Beheler - lunazul13@netusa1.net
Carol Bennet - Mecarol@aol.com
 

C

Brenda Christensen - brezley@innebraska.com
Diana Cook - chudia@aol.com
Michael Cooper - mc20423@navix.net
 
 

D

 
Kim Diamondidis - Kim@childrensresale.com
Tina (Wikentiew) Dobson (GGJJ)- fcdobsoniv@aol.com
Virginia Donaldson - usbtsj@hit.net
 

E

Carol Eckhoff - topcard@shianet.org
Deb Ekelenburg - dekelburg@pillsbury.com
Mike Engel - dejeme@juno.com
 
 

F

Janice Fischer - FFischer@tscn.net
 
 

G

Vickie Grodon - Vgrodon117@aol.com
Becky (Anstine) Grosser - WGro277546@aol.com
 

J

Anne (Falconer) Johnson (GGHJ)- ajandbj@aol.com
 
 

H

 
Jason Herrold - jherrold@iastate.edu
Troy Herrold - th05335@navix.net
Greg Hofer - gh13531@navix.net
Sally Anstine Hofer - shofer@bwtelcom.net.
Shawn Hofer - hofs@bwtelcom.net
 

N

 
Eva Nadeau - Evamax@tcsn.net

P

Kathleen (Anstine) Peters (GSJA)- kanstine@juno.com
Kirk Peters - petefam@juno.com
 

R

 
Jim Rhea (GGHB)- jimrhea@sprynet.com
Doris (Anstine) Russell (GHHS) -grandma168@juno.com
 

S

 
Kathi Schildt - kathi0689@aol.com
Frank Schmuck - KSProperties@compuserve.com
Stephen Smith - stephen.smith@york.com
Angie Stamm - rastamm@bwtelcom.net
Sheldon Stauffer - huskerfan01@webtv.net
 

T

 
Dustin Tomes - d_tomes_56@hotmail.com
Korrina Tomes - korrinalivestock309@yahoo.com
 

V

 
Bob Verbka - bv42436@navix.net
 

W

Steven Wagner - sevenkids@worldnet.att.net
Katie Welsh - kwelsh@marian.creighton.creighton.edu
Melonie Welsh - mswelch@UNMC.EDU
Peggy Wendell - hweddell@aol.com
Tim Wikentiew - tape_worm@email.msn.com
 

Y

Lydia Young - Lydja1@aol.com
 
(Main Menu, Home Page, E-mail)